## 2021 Annual General Meeting of the Society for the Study of the History of Analytical Philosophy

Friday, July 16, 2021, 18:00 CEST

## Online, hosted by the Department of Philosophy, University of Vienna

## Agenda

- 1. Approval of the meeting agenda
- 2. Approval of 18 June 2019 Annual General Meeting minutes
- 3. Election committee nominations:
  - Josh Eisenthal for Treasurer
  - Aude Bandini for Steering Committee (second term)
  - Sean Morris for Steering Committee (second term)
  - Jiang Yi for Steering Committee (second term)
  - Teresa Kouri Kissel for Steering Committee (second term)
- 4. Elections
- 5. President's Report