New issue and changes at JHAP

We’re delighted to announce the publication of a new issue of JHAP.

After three years of operation, JHAP is also pleased to welcome five new associate editors and to feature a new Reviews section. Gary Ebbs, Kevin C Klement, Lydia Patton, Marcus Rossberg, and Audrey Yap are our new associate editors, in addition to Greg Frost-Arnold, Henry Jackman, Mark Textor, and Richard Zach. Sandra Lapointe remains editor in chief. The Reviews section is managed by Juliet Floyd, Chris Pincock, and Sean Morris.